Camp Fire Snohomish County | Light The Fire Within

Contact Us

Camp Fire Snohomish County
4312 Rucker Ave., Everett, WA  98203
425-258-KIDS, Fax: 425-252-2267

Camp Killoqua:
360-652-2650


To Register for programs or download a Campship Application


For general questions and requests:
Anything at all: info@campfiresnoco.org
Camp Killoqua: killoqua@campfiresnoco.org

Specific Staff:
If you know which staff person you are trying to reach, the below list will help you. If you are not sure, please use the addresses above so that we can direct you appropriately.

Jim Stephanson (he/him/his), Chief Executive Officer
jstephanson@campfiresnoco.org

Michael Deal (he/him), Operations Director
mdeal@campfiresnoco.org

Kena Jean Masonholder (she/her), Group Programs Director
kmasonholder@campfiresnoco.org

Cassie Anderson (she/her), Killoqua – Camp Director, Outdoor Education & Operations
canderson@campfiresnoco.org
360 652 6250

Pearl Verbon (she/her/hers), Killoqua – Camp Director, Summer Camp & Rentals and Retreats
pverbon@campfiresnoco.org
360 652 6250

Anna Strom (she/her/hers), Killoqua – Program Director, Rentals and Retreats
astrom@campfiresnoco.org
360 652 6250

Emily Drew, (she/her/hers), Killoqua – Program Director, Leadership and Inclusion
edrew@campfiresnoco.org
360 652 6250

Donna Fischer (she/her), Club Program & Training
dfischer@campfiresnoco.org

Tom Piasecki (he/him), Bookkeeper
tpiasecki@campfiresnoco.org

Toby Brown,  Grant Writer
tbrown@campfiresnoco.org

LisaAnn Coughlan (she/her/hers), Youth Outreach Specialist
lcoughlan@campfiresnoco.org

Jenn Sutton, Youth Outreach Specialist
jsutton@campfiresnoco.org

Alexa Ryden, Candy Sale Coordinator
candy@campfiresnoco.org

Holly Huschka (her/she), Office & Store Manager
hhuschka@campfiresnoco.org

Mikie Marzolf (she/her/hers), Registrar / Administrative Assistant
mmarzolf@campfiresnoco.org

Our Promise

Young people want to shape the world.

Camp Fire provides the opportunity to find their spark, lift their voice, and discover who they are.

In Camp Fire, it begins now.

Light the fire within