Camp Fire Snohomish County | Light The Fire Within

Contact Us

Camp Fire Snohomish County
4312 Rucker Avenue, Everett, WA  98203
425-258-KIDS, Fax: 425-252-2267

Camp Killoqua
360-652-2650


To Register , Make a Payment or Apply for Financial Assistance


For general questions and requests:
Anything at all: info@campfiresnoco.org
Camp Killoqua: killoqua@campfiresnoco.org

Specific Staff
If you know which staff person you are trying to reach, please use the list below.

If you are unsure, please use the general email addresses listed above so we can direct your inquiry appropriately.

Krissy Davis (she/her), Executive Director
kdavis@campfiresnoco.org

Cassie Anderson (she/her), Camp Killoqua – Senior Director of Camp and Operations
canderson@campfiresnoco.org
360 652 6250

Pearl Verbon (she/her), Camp Killoqua – Senior Director of Camp and Community Programs
pverbon@campfiresnoco.org
360 652 6250

Administrative Staff

Mikie Marzolf (she/her), Office Manager / Registrar
mmarzolf@campfiresnoco.org

Bookkeeper
accounting@campfiresnoco.org

Information Technology
admin@campfiresnoco.org

Toby Brown, Grants Administrator
tbrown@campfiresnoco.org

Program Staff

Nelly Osborn (she/her), Community and Small Group Programs Director
nosborn@campfiresnoco.org

Lisa Coughlan (she/her), Club Program Administrator
lcoughlan@campfiresnoco.org

Mariella Brock (she/her), Youth Group Outreach Specialist
mbrock@campfiresnoco.org

Jenn Sutton, Candy Sale Coordinator
jsutton@campfiresnoco.org
candy@campfiresnoco.org

Laura Storme, Self Reliance Coordinator
lstorme@campfiresnoco.org

Nathanial Hustace (he/him), After School Site Coordinator
nhustace@campfiresnoco.org

Camp Staff

Nikki Cross (she/her), Club Camp Liaison
ncross@campfiresnoco.org

Ondi Smith (he/him), Camp Killoqua Outdoor Education and Leadership Coordinator
osmith@campfiresnoco.org

Bill Tubbs (he/him), Camp Killoqua Site Manager
btubbs@campfiresnoco.org

Our Promise

Young people want to shape the world.

Camp Fire provides the opportunity to find their spark, lift their voice, and discover who they are.

In Camp Fire, it begins now.

Light the fire within