Camp Fire Snohomish County | Light The Fire Within

Board of Directors

Click here to enter the Board Portal

Governing Board meets on the fourth Thursday of each month at 4:30pm.
For information on joining our Board, please contact Krissy Davis at 425-258-5437 or

You may have noticed personal pronouns after some of our Board Member names. Check out this link to learn more!


President: Terri Vail (she/her/hers), Nordstroms
Vice President: Steve Aichinger, Wells Fargo Advisors 
Treasurer: Scott James, City of Snohomish
Secretary: Kari Petrasek, Petrasek Law, PLLC

Governing Board

Babette Babich, Everett Community College
Terrence Bedford, Thomas & Associates/WAFD Insurance
Jamie Benedix, FLUKE
Albert Chang, Forbes Anderson, PLLC
Kristina Chroninger, Pepsi
Carol Clayton
Jason Cross, Boeing Company
Sarah Damp, Everett Community College
Heidi Duehning, Coastal Community Bank
Nancy Ekrem, DME CPA Group PC
Geri Jacquez, FLUKE
Fontelle Jones, GreatYarns!
McKinzee Levi, Youth Member
April Lindow, The Boeing Company
Cassandra Mugleston, Youth Member
Kari Petrasek, Petrasek Law PLLC
Carrie Radcliff, Daily Herald
Lanette Rugis, Boeing
Terry Ryan, Sno County Aerospace Economic Development

Associate Board

Neil Angst
Rachael Bowker
Rich Boyden
Joe Bullis
Gigi Burke
Paul Bustard
Bob & Lori Christenson
Shirley Cole-Swanson
Parker DL Crompton
Julee Cunningham
Sara Donoghue
Tammy Dunn
Beth Fraser
Janice Greene
Holly Guentz
Andy & Kaye Hall
Virginia Hatch
Shayne Hedahl
Russ Hermes
Steve Holtgeerts
Matthew Hovan
Kristal Keith
Celine Leapaga
Joe Marine
Deane Minor
Rod Moody
Kristine Morse-Holland
Dale Newman
Dale & Pam Packard
Paul Petrie
Allison Radiziner
Jennifer Rancourt
Yvonne Ricker
Cheri Ryan
Alexander Sansoni
James Schrader
Andrea Sekora
Doug Smith
Sue Stevenson
Barbara Sweeney
Joe Truglio
Kathy Vaughn
Cynthia Weaver

Our Promise

Young people want to shape the world.

Camp Fire provides the opportunity to find their spark, lift their voice, and discover who they are.

In Camp Fire, it begins now.

Light the fire within