Contact Us

Camp Fire Snohomish County
4312 Rucker Ave., Everett, WA  98203
425-258-KIDS, Fax: 425-252-2267

For general questions and requests:
Anything at all: info@campfiresnoco.org
Camp Killoqua: killoqua@campfiresnoco.org

Specific Staff:
If you know which staff person you are trying to reach, the below list will help you. If you are not sure, please use the addresses above so that we can direct you appropriately.

Jim Stephanson, Chief Executive Officer
jstephanson@campfiresnoco.org

Michael Deal, Operations Director
mdeal@campfiresnoco.org

Dave Surface, Capital Campaign Executive/Support Services
dsurface@campfiresnoco.org

Cassie Anderson, Killoqua – Camp Director, Outdoor Education & Operations
canderson@campfiresnoco.org
360 652 6250

Pearl Verbon, Killoqua – Camp Director, Summer Camp & Rentals and Retreats
pverbon@campfiresnoco.org
360 652 6250

Kena Jean Masonholder, Group Programs Director
kmasonholder@campfiresnoco.org

Donna Fischer, Club Program & Training
dfischer@campfiresnoco.org

Tomomi Inoguchi
, Bookkeeper
tinoguchi@campfiresnoco.org

Toby Brown,  Development Director
tbrown@campfiresnoco.org

LisaAnn Coughlan, Club Administrator
lcoughlan@campfiresnoco.org

Lisa Chapman, Club Administrator
lchapman@campfiresnoco.org

Meagan Farrell, Candy Sale Coordinator
candy@campfiresnoco.org

Holly Huschka, Office & Store Manager
hhuschka@campfiresnoco.org

Angie Bayley, Registrar
abayley@campfiresnoco.org

 

© 2000-2015 | Camp Fire National | Contact | Donate
web design by Intuito Websites